

Citizens from countries that offer scholarships for Latvian students, researchers and teaching staff without formal agreements on co-operation in education and science:	Citizens from countries that offer scholarships for Latvian students, researchers and teaching staff without formal agreements on co-operation in education and science:
<ol> <li>Azerbaijan</li> <li>Belgium (FederationWallonia - Brussels)</li> <li>Bulgaria</li> <li>Croatia</li> <li>Cyprus</li> <li>Egypt</li> <li>Finland</li> <li>France</li> <li>Georgia</li> <li>Israel</li> <li>Italy</li> <li>Kazakhstan</li> <li>Kyrgyzstan</li> </ol>	28. Austria 29. Czechia 30. Estonia 31. Germany 32. Hungary 33. Iceland 34. Indonesia 35. Japan 36. Lithuania 37. Slovakia 38. Switzerland 39. The United States of America
14. Mexico 15. Moldova 16. Mongolia 17. Peru 18. Poland 19. South Korea 20. Spain 21. Tajikistan 22. The People's Republic of China 23. Turkey 24. Turkmenistan 25. Ukraine 26. Uzbekistan 27. Vietnam	In addition to the countries mentioned, citizens of: 40. Namibia; 41. Senegal; 42. Ethiopia; 43. Guinea-Bissau; 44. Fiji 45. Kenya 46. Liberia  are also eligible for Summer Schools 2025.