Study

Citizens from countries that have signed an Agreement on co-operation in education and science:	Citizens from countries that offer scholarships for Latvian students, researchers and teaching staff without formal agreements on co- operation in education and science:
1. Azerbaijan	28. Austria
2. Belgium (FederationWallonia -	29. Czech Republic
Brussels)	30. Denmark
3. Bulgaria	31. Estonia
4. Croatia	32. Germany
5. Cyprus	33. Greece
6. Egypt	34. Hungary
7. Finland	35. Iceland
8. France	36. Indonesia
9. Georgia	37. Japan
10. Israel	38. Lithuania
11. Italy	39. Norway
12. Kazakhstan	40. Slovakia
13. Kyrgyzstan	41. Sweden
14. Mexico	42. Switzerland
15. Moldova	43. The United States of America
16. Mongolia	
17. Peru	
18. Poland	
19. South Korea	
20. Spain	
21. Tajikistan	
22. The People's Republic of China	
23. Turkey	
24. Turkmenistan	
25. Ukraine	
26. Uzbekistan	
27. Vietnam	